Jannat – Audio Jukebox | 10 Years of Jannat | Emraan Hashmi | Evergreen Hits

Jannat – A soundtrack that’s etched in our hearts and souls. Here’s presenting the official audio jukebox of Jannat featuring Emraan Hashmi and Sonal Chauhan and the music by the eternal maestro Pritam.

Songs in the Jukebox:

· Zara Sa
· Judai
· Haan Tu Hai
· Door Na Ja
· Jannat Jahan
· Lambi Judai
· Zara Sa
· Judai (Kilogram Mix)

62 Replies to “Jannat – Audio Jukebox | 10 Years of Jannat | Emraan Hashmi | Evergreen Hits”

  1. chrome hearts outlet

    Thanks for every one of your work on this web site. Kim takes pleasure in working on investigation and it is easy to see why. Almost all know all about the lively means you create informative strategies on the web blog and as well recommend participation from other ones on this topic and our girl is now discovering a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are carrying out a glorious job.

  2. off white

    I’m writing to make you know what a cool experience my friend’s daughter went through visiting your blog. She discovered a wide variety of pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess an ideal giving heart to have certain people with ease comprehend some specialized subject areas. You undoubtedly did more than my desires. I appreciate you for delivering the effective, safe, explanatory as well as unique tips about the topic to Jane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *